nomadcandy.blogg.se

Dz09 smartwatch app on iphone
Dz09 smartwatch app on iphone











  1. #Dz09 smartwatch app on iphone android#
  2. #Dz09 smartwatch app on iphone Bluetooth#

One thing I didn’t like about the U8 watch when’s that oh my sounds are rerouted to the Watch speaker from my phone.

#Dz09 smartwatch app on iphone android#

I would say that the DZ09 and the U8 Smart watches are basically the same plus they both use the BT notifier application to sync with your android phone. What I didn’t like about the UA watch is that I can’t send text messages and doesn’t really receive notifications. On the other side I want to say that I’m also surprised that this speaker on the watch works as well as it does and the microphone also. I want to say that I’m surprised that it has such a long battery life for such a tiny little watch. I was thinking about what you said about entry-level smart watches and I remember that back in 2014 my parents gave me U8 smart watch for Christmas. I do wish they would’ve made it compatible with the iPhone but just knowing that I could switch my Sim card into my Samsung phone and use the watch is good enough for me. I am so glad to Samsung decided to bring back support for curious because that is my favorite smart watch of all time. I tried this last night with my original Samsung gear S to my watch and it’s synced up to my Samsung phone and worked perfectly fine. older smart watches that doesn’t show up on the list.

dz09 smartwatch app on iphone

Or android phones it gives you the option for other devices a.k.a. In the gear manager app it shows the Galaxy Gear and the Gear S3 and the Gear S2 in the Apple app. Also like the fact that Samsung actually did bring back support for the older gear smart watches. I’m even thinking about buying a Samsung gear 2 smart watch. The one thing that draws me in is the fact that I am a huge fan of the Samsung gear smart watch line.

dz09 smartwatch app on iphone

#Dz09 smartwatch app on iphone Bluetooth#

It’s weird because you have to connect to different Bluetooth connections from one single smart watch if you want to have notifications and be able to make calls and send messages but other than that the Samsung gear S3 is actually pretty capable for the iPhone.

dz09 smartwatch app on iphone

I’ve also used the original Samsung gear S and I am currently using the Samsung gear S3 with my iPhone which surprisingly works really well. I have used the Moto 360 quite a bit back when I had an android phone as my main driver. I currently own 4 smart watches and the one that I’ve used the most is the Apple Watch with my iPhone.













Dz09 smartwatch app on iphone